Reminder: Deadline Is October 1 To Enter 2018 Moon City Short Fiction Award

Reminder: There’s just under a week to go until the October 1 deadline for the 2018 Moon City Short Fiction Award! Go here for more information and to enter today!

Past winners:
2017: Kim Magowan, Undoing
2016: Michelle N Ross, There’s So Much They Haven’t Told You
2015: Laura Hendrix Ezell, A Record of Our Debts
2014: Cate McGowan, True Places Never Are