Missouri Author Series

Missouri-Author-Series2The Missouri Author Series is a book series dedicated to authors residing in Missouri or writing about Missouri in the genres of fiction, poetry, and creative nonfiction. The Missouri Author Series is currently on hiatus, but we hope to return to it in the near future.

Previous Missouri Author Series entries:

2019: Phong Nguyen, Roundabout (novel)

2018: Jane Hoogestraat, Here on This Plain (poetry)

2017: Walter Bargen, Too Quick for the Living (poetry)

2016: Mary Troy, Swimming on Hwy N (novel)

2014: Trudy Lewis, The Empire Rolls (novel)