Time To Enter The 2020 Moon City Poetry Award

Time is running out to enter the Moon City Poetry Award! First prize includes book publication on Moon City Press in 2021 and $1,000. To join past winners Sarah Freligh, Jeannine Hall Gailey, Kerri French-Nelson, Clayton Adam Clark, Kathy Goodkin, and Bret Shepard, click on the link below: